Our Team


For more information, contact the departments listed below.

 


Leo Artola
Manager of Volunteer Resources

907-222-3116

lartola@foodbankofalaska.org

Mel Buhr
Client Services Manager

907-222-3123

mbuhr@foodbankofalaska.org

Gavin Buzby
Warehouse Associate

907-206-8099

gbuzby@foodbankofalaska.org

Danielle Caldwell
Program Coordinator - The Emergency Food Assistance Program (TEFAP)

907-222-3126

dcaldwell@foodbankofalaska.org

Dave Cornwall
Logistics Manager

907-222-3150

dcornwall@foodbankofalaska.org

Jenny Di Grappa
Director of Marketing and Communications

907-222-3102

jdigrappa@foodbankofalaska.org

Jason Dinneen
Chief Philanthropy Officer

907-222-3112

jdinneen@foodbankofalaska.org

Chelsea Donohue
Program Coordinator - Seniors

907-222-3125

cdonohue@foodbankofalaska.org

Rusty DuMont
Warehouse Manager

907-222-3190

rdumont@foodbankofalaska.org

Cara Durr
Chief Executive Officer

907-222-3113

cdurr@foodbankofalaska.org

Stephen Eidson
Driver/Warehouse Associate

907-272-3663

seidson@foodbankofalaska.org

BreadofLife Faiupu
Driver/Warehouse Associate

907-272-3663

bfaiupu@foodbankofalaska.org

Aaron Fouts
Warehouse Manager

907-206-8098

afouts@foodbankofalaska.org

Bryce Gitzen
Programs and Agency Relations Assistant

907-222-3105

bgitzen@foodbankofalaska.org

Rebecca Guyer
Director of Programs

907-222-3100

rguyer@foodbankofalaska.org

Rachell Hansen
Human Resources Manager

907-222-3117

rhansen@foodbankofalaska.org

Carrie Huck
SNAP Outreach Lead

907-222-3109

chuck@foodbankofalaska.org

Jolene Hurd
Staff Accountant and Administration Support

907-222-3124

jhurd@foodbankofalaska.org

Magen James
SNAP Outreach Manager

907-222-3101

mjames@foodbankofalaska.org

Amy Keyser
Volunteer Coordinator

907-272-3663 x3151

akeyser@foodbankofalaska.org

Zander Kitko
SNAP Outreach Specialist

907-222-3106

zkitko@foodbankofalaska.org

Ron Meehan
Director of Government Affairs

907-222-3103

rmeehan@foodbankofalaska.org

Dawn Miller
SNAP Outreach Coordinator

907-222-3122

dmiller@foodbankofalaska.org

Rachael Miller
Chief Advocacy Officer

907-222-3111

rmiller@foodbankofalaska.org

Eduardo Nicolas
Facilities Maintenance

907-272-3663

enicolas@foodbankofalaska.org

Michelle Powell
SNAP Outreach Specialist

907-222-3127

mpowell@foodbankofalaska.org

Enrique Ramirez
Child Nutrition Coordinator

907-222-3115

eramirez@foodbankofalaska.org

Mark Redmon
Driver/Warehouse Associate

907-222-3108

mredmon@foodbankofalaska.org

Anthony Reinert
Chief Program Officer

907-222-3104

areinert@foodbankofalaska.org

Jonah Reusser
Agency Desk/Warehouse Associate

907-272-3663

jruesser@foodbankofalaska.org

Gus Schmidt
Lead Child Nutrition Coordinator

907-222-3107

gschmidt@foodbankofalaska.org

Barb Seibel
Chief Financial Officer

907-222-3110

bseibel@foodbankofalaska.org

David Selig
Driver/Warehouse Associate

907-272-3663

dselig@foodbankofalaska.org

Edgardo Seno
Warehouse Associate

907-272-3663

eseno@foodbankofalaska.org

Jessica Struempler
Development Assistant

907-222-3114

jstruempler@foodbankofalaska.org

Denny Thompson
Warehouse Associate

907-272-3663

dthompson@foodbankofalaska.org

Destinyy Wideman
Marketing and Communications Coordinator

907-222-3121

dwideman@foodbankofalaska.org

Kris Wolf
Driver/Warehouse Associate

907-272-3663

kwolf@foodbankofalaska.org