Food Bank of Alaska Staff

Food Bank of Alaska believes that no one deserves to be hungry. For over 40 years, we have been securing and distributing food to Alaskans across the state. 


Jim Baldwin

Chief Executive Officer

Melody Buhr

SNAP Outreach Specialist

Anna Clausen


David Cornwall

Logistics Manager

Sarah Deuling

Program Coordinator — Seniors

Jenny Di Grappa

Chief of Philanthropy and Community Relations

Chelsea Donohue

Program and Agency Relations Assistant

Rusty DuMont

Warehouse Manager

Cara Durr

Chief of Advocacy and Public Policy

BreadofLife Faiupu


Aaron Fouts

Warehouse Lead

Andy Gilg

Accounting and Office Administration Specialist

Maricar Greig

SNAP Outreach Specialist

Rebecca Guyer

Program and Agency Relations Lead

Rachell Hansen

Human Resources Manager

Carrie Huck

SNAP Outreach Specialist

Ron Meehan

Policy and Advocacy Manager

Sandra Mitchell

Program and Agency Relations Manager

Diane O’Neill

Marketing and Communications Coordinator

Kate Paskievitch

Advocacy Coordinator

Troy Pemberton

Driver/Warehouse Assistant

Joe Pettway

Warehouse Assistant

Mark Redmon

Food Donation Coordinator

Anthony Reinert

SNAP Outreach Manager

Michael Reusser

Chief Operating Officer

Barbara Seibel

Chief Financial Officer

Edgardo Seno

Warehouse Assistant

Alicia Sidebottom

SNAP Program Lead

Denny Thompson

Warehouse Assistant

Aljay Tracy

Driver/Warehouse Assistant

John Tracy

Maintenance/Warehouse Assistant

Maia Wen

Manager of Volunteer Resources

Kris Wolf

Driver/Warehouse Assistant